Event Attendees (2024-25)

Organisation	Date	Title	Attendee Name	Role	Appointed By	Accepted	Attendance
Battle Hill Primary School	2024-12- 04	BATTLE HILL AEB	Claire Urquhart	Governor	Appointed by GB/board	Υ	Υ
Battle Hill Primary School	2024-12- 04	BATTLE HILL AEB	Debbie Allan			Υ	Υ
Battle Hill Primary School	2024-12- 04	BATTLE HILL AEB	Kris Hartridge	Chair of Governors	Appointed by GB/board	Υ	Υ
Battle Hill Primary School	2024-12- 04	BATTLE HILL AEB	Laura Watts	Governor	Elected by school staff	Υ	Υ
Battle Hill Primary School	2024-12- 04	BATTLE HILL AEB	Ruth Jobey			Υ	Υ
Battle Hill Primary School	2024-12- 04	BATTLE HILL AEB	Samantha Taft	Vice Chair of Governors	Appointed by GB/board	Υ	Υ
Battle Hill Primary School	2024-12- 04	BATTLE HILL AEB	Theresa Wales	Governor	Elected by parents	Υ	AA
Battle Hill Primary School	2024-12- 04	BATTLE HILL AEB	Tracy White	Governor	Appointed by GB/board	Υ	Υ
Battle Hill Primary School	2024-10- 09	BATTLE HILL AEB MEETING	Chris Bourke			N	
Battle Hill Primary School	2024-10- 09	BATTLE HILL AEB MEETING	Claire Urquhart	Governor	Appointed by GB/board	N	АА

Organisation	Date	Title	Attendee Name	Role	Appointed By	Accepted	Attendance
Battle Hill Primary School	2024-10- 09	BATTLE HILL AEB MEETING	Kris Hartridge	Chair of Governors	Appointed by GB/board	N	Υ
Battle Hill Primary School	2024-10- 09	BATTLE HILL AEB MEETING	Ruth Jobey			Υ	Υ
Battle Hill Primary School	2024-10- 09	BATTLE HILL AEB MEETING	Samantha Taft	Vice Chair of Governors	Appointed by GB/board	Υ	Υ
Battle Hill Primary School	2024-10- 09	BATTLE HILL AEB MEETING	Theresa Wales	Governor	Elected by parents	N	Υ